Weby shortcut

Comissão Científica

Atualizado em 10/06/15 23:28.

Profª Drª Ana Maria Lima Daou

anadaou@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Antônio Carlos Vitte (Unicamp)

acarlosvitte@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Antônio Carlos Queiroz (UFES)

queiroz.ufes@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Carles Carreras (Universidad de Barcelona)

ccarreras@ub.edu

 

Profª Drª. Carolina Machado Rocha Busch Pereira (UFT)

cmrbp@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Claudio Benito O. Ferraz (UFGD/UNESP-PP)

cbenito2@yahoo.com.br

 

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Marandola Jr. (Unicamp)

jmarandola@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Everaldo Batista da Costa (UnB)

everaldocosta@unb.br

 

Prof. Dr. Flaviana Gasparotti Nunes (UFGD)

flaviana.nunes@ig.com.br

 

Profª Drª Gisele Girardi (UFES)

g.girardi@uol.com.br

 

Prof. Dr. Ilton Jardim de Carvalho Júnior (UEM)

sinfoniaalpina@terra.com.br

 

Prof. Dr. Jânio Roque Barros (UNESB)

janiocastro@bol.com.br

 

Prof. Dr. João Baptista Ferreira de Mello (UERJ)

joaobfm@uol.com.br

 

Prof. Dr. Jones Dari Goettert (UFGD)

jonesdari@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Jörn Seemann (URCA)

jornseemann@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Luiz Afonso Vaz de Figueiredo (CUFSA)

lafonso.figueiredo@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Manoel Fernandes de Sousa Neto (USP)

manoelfernandes@usp.br

 

Profª Drª Maria Helena Braga e Vaz da Costa (UFRN)

mhcosta@ufrnet.br

 

Prof. Dr. Percival Tirapelli (UNESP)

tirapeli@terra.com.br

 

Profª Drª Solange Guimarães (UNESP-RC)

hadra@uol.com.br

 

Profª Drª Valéria Cristina Pereira da Silva (UFG)

vpcsilva@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Wenceslao Machado de Oliveira Junior (Unicamp)

wenceslao.oliveira@gmail.com

Listar Todas Voltar